« WSHH Cam Hoo-er: Nia Star Pt. 2 | Main | Epic Beard Man has fallen on hard times »

May 09, 2011


via diaryofahollywoodstreetking.com

Let it be known: If you cop me several mediocre lapdances, I'll post your mixtape here.


Track List:

01. Hello (Prod. by Soundtrakk)
02. In My City (Feat. T.I.) (Prod. by Don Cannon)
03. At The Top (Prod. by Lil C)
04. Gotta Know That (Prod. by Raz/Beat Billionaire)
05. Ready Set Go (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Boi) (Prod. by No ID)
06. Pay Up (Prod. by Lil C)
07. Cash Out (Prod. by Lil C)
08. Go Out On The Town (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Prod. by Raz/Beat Billionaire)
09. Blind Justice (Prod. by DJ Toomp)


Byron Crawford a/k/a Bol is the celebrated author of several books, most recently NaS Lost: A Tribute to the Little Homey.

Copp dat:NaS Lost

Follow Bol on Facebook and Twitter

Posted by Bol at 10:35 AM | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Bang^3:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...